Surprise!

May 6, 2010

My family decided to surprise me with a few airline tickets this week and i plan on enjoying every single minute of my time away!  I will be back soon.  :)  Hope you all are enjoying your May weather!

6 Responses to “Surprise!”

  1. Mckenna said

    hey! i’ve been reading your blog for awhile now and i just wanted to let you know that i love your recipes and blog. our philosophies are pretty similar and i enjoy reading your posts. :)
    -mckenna

  2. Sana said

    Enjoy!!! Where are you going?

  3. Lori said

    Hey Deane – I had to re-draw for the Galaxy Granola win on my blog because the first winner never contacted me. The next winner is you! Email me at lori (at) fakefoodfree (dot) com with a US address so I can have it shipped out to you from the company.

  4. elise said

    yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!

  5. Katie said

    Whohoooo!! Hope you are enjoying it!!

  6. Mama Pea said

    Oh my!!! Enjoy yourself!!!

Comments are closed.